Change user role in Team, Group or SharePoint site details page

Published: April 17, 2021

In the details page, multiple administrative functions from different Microsoft 365 admin interfaces are collected.

Now, the details page is extended with functionality that allows to change role of user (owner / member / visitor) or remove user completely from Team, Group or SharePoint site.

In addition it was also added a “Leave group” button that allows logged in user to leave Team, Group or SharePoint site if the user is member/owner/visitor of it.

Change role or remove user